Gwen & Kate's Library

Two sisters' reviews of Young Adult and Middle Grade books, inspired by their lovely library.

Top Ten Tuesday #37: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish blog. This week’s theme is Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving/Would Love to Own. I’ve split my list into two: books I have not read yet but think I’ll love enough that I’d like to own them (usually I just read library books because I hate owning books I wouldn’t want to re-read), and books I’ve already read but loved so much I want a copy for future re-reading.

To-Read and Own: 

1.) The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby

2.) Jackaby by William Ritter

3.) As I Descended by Robin Talley

4.) The Queen of Blood by Sarah Beth Durst

5.) This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

To Own and Re-Read: 

1.) Midwinterblood by Marcus Sedgwick

15792870

2.) The Archived by Victoria Schwab

10929432

3.) The Burning Sky by Sherry Thomas

4.) A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

22055262

5.) My Lady Jane by Cynthis Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

Would you like any of these for the holidays too? How many have you already read?

What do you think?

