Gwen & Kate's Library

Two sisters' reviews of Young Adult and Middle Grade books, inspired by their lovely library.

Gwen Presents… Short & Sweet: Reviews of Recent Reads Infographic, First Edition

I’ve been having a lot of fun lately making infographics and flowcharts (more on the way!). I also have an extremely long list of books I read this summer and during the past few months when blogging each time I finished a book wasn’t possible. Instead of trying to go back and write lengthy reviews for each, I decided to make a short and sweet infographic listing some recently read books, my rating, and a sentence long review. The icon indicates the format I read the book in, weather as an audiobook or print book. This will be the first in a series of similar image-style reviews, so if you have any feedback or comments, please let me know below! (Click on the image for a larger version.)

short-and-sweet-reviews-i

What do you think?

