Gwen & Kate's Library

Two sisters' reviews of Young Adult and Middle Grade books, inspired by their lovely library.

Top Ten Tuesday #31: 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To… But Didn’t

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish blog. This week’s theme is actually Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR, but since my list would look a lot like a recent book list I published under Gwen’s Most Anticipated Book Releases in 2016, I decided to go with last week’s theme instead: Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t. It’s been a while since I’ve written a TTT, but I’m glad to be back!

1.) A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab

2.) Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson

3.) Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

4.) Winter by Marissa Meyer

5.) Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch

6.) Shadow Study by Maria V. Snyder

7.) The Forgotten Sisters by Shannon Hale

8.) Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee

9.) The Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George

10.) The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

What do you think?

