Gwen & Kate's Library

Two sisters' reviews of Young Adult and Middle Grade books, inspired by their lovely library.

Top Ten Tuesday #26: 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish blog. This week’s theme is Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To. Luckily I could only think of eight, since I’m reading two currently that were on my original list: Wild Rover No More by L.A. Meyer and The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski!

8.) Talon by Julie Kagawa

7.) Manor of Secrets by Katherine Longshore

6.) Brazen by Katherine Longshore

5.) The Glass Sentence by S.E. Grove

4.) This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

3.) Egg and Spoon by Gregory Maguire

2.) Death Sworn by Leah Cypress

1.) Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

3 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday #26: 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

  1. Lauren
    January 13, 2015

    We share Snow Like Ashes, but all of the others are on my tbr.

    Here’s my TTT.

  2. hermionefowl
    January 13, 2015

    I’m so impressed your list is short! I wanted mine to go over 10! Make sure you review the Winner’s Curse when you’re done, I really want to read it :P Here’s my list: https://victoriajaynesbooks.wordpress.com/2015/01/13/top-ten-tuesday-6/

    • gwenkate
      January 13, 2015

      My list was much longer over break I can assure you (reviews of those books I read over break coming soon!). Of course I’ll review Winner’s Curse, but I have to finish it first, which has been a bit difficult with midterms and all. Love your list too! ~Gwen

What do you think?

